Training Clip w/ Rob Warner

"Prospect Auto-Reminder Time" is a setting parameter in BoostMyPPC. User can set the a time in GMT.

User use BoostMyPPC to search for new prospect clients and send out email to them with there Ad detail. BoostMyPPC tool send out reminder to each prospect if they have not yet booked for the audit review. This setting of "Prospect Auto-Reminder Time" let the tool know that which time user wants to send out email to there prospects.

Example:

1. If prospect clients are based in New York, USA and your preferred time for auto reminder is 10:00am. We know that New York, USA time is GMT-5. It means New York, USA 10am will be 15:00 GMT time. Go ahead and set 15:00 GMT for 10am New York, USA time.

2. If prospect clients are based in Paris, France and your preferred time for auto reminder is 10:00am. We know that Paris, France time is GMT+1. It means Paris, France 10am will be 09:00 GMT time. Go ahead and set 09:00 GMT for 10am Paris, France time.

3. If prospect clients are based in Sydney, Australia and your preferred time for auto reminder is 10:00am. We know that Sydney, Australia time is GMT+11. It means Sydney, Australia 10am will be 23:00 GMT time. Go ahead and set 23:00 GMT for 10am Sydney, Australia time.

Did this answer your question?